BOARD/COMMISSION	MEMBER
Airport Authority	Ford Canale
Aging Commission	Pearl Walker
Chickasaw Basin Authority	Pearl Walker
Convention & Visitors Bureau	Michalyn Easter-Thomas
Convention Center	Jana Swearengen-Washington
Crime Commission	Janika White
Downtown Memphis Commission	JB Smiley, Jr.
EDGE	Chase Carlisle
Film and TV Commission	Jana Swearengen-Washington
First 8: Seeding Success	Jana Swearengen-Washington
Healthcare Oversight Commission	Jeff Warren
MATA	Edmund Ford, Sr.
Memphis Housing Authority	Rhonda Logan
Memphis in May	Yolanda Cooper Sutton
Memphis Light, Gas & Water	Philip Spinosa
Memphis Metropolitan Land Bank Authority	Rhonda Logan
Memphis Museum System	Yolanda Cooper-Sutton
Memphis River Parks Partnership	Jerri Green
Minority Business Development Oversight Commission	Edmund Ford, Sr.
Pension Board	Chase Carlisle
Pension Investment Committee	Chase Carlisle
Police Advisory Review Committee	Janika White
Shelby County Schools	Michalyn Easter-Thomas
Urban Art Commission	Jerri Green
Memphis Zoo	Jeff Warren

Respectfully,

Respectfully, Ford Caral J. Ford Canale, Chairman-Elect  $\geq$